Photo: Photo illustration: Getty Images and NASA

R. Kelly's highly anticipated 12 Play: Fourth Quarter hit the Internet sometime last night. We didn't even know this thing was done yet! We're listening and we promise to post our early reactions in a few minutes. For right now, though, please enjoy the track list:

1. Wanna Make a Baby

2. Hair Braider

3. Skin

4. Screamer

5. At the Same Time

6. Whole Lotta Kisses

7. Might Be Mine

8. Son of a Bitch

9. Go Low

10. Freaky Sensation

11. Two Seater

12. Playas Get Lonely

13. Relief