New Album to Feature Every Artist Ever


Electronic act N.A.S.A.'s debut record, The Spirit of Apollo, will do Girl Talk one better when it comes out in February, as it's completely loaded down with bonkers guest appearances: David Byrne, Method Man, RZA, John Frusciante, Fatlip, Karen O (on the same track as ODB), Tom Waits (on the same track as Kool Keith), Kanye, M.I.A., KRS-One, Santogold, Ghostface, Cool Kids, Del, Nick Zinner, George Clinton, Spank Rock, and a smattering of others. We do not know how N.A.S.A. has managed to pull this off, only that it has happened. [Pitchfork]