Listen to Six Tracks Off Sia’s New Album, We Are Born


The blonde Australian pop singer shares half a dozen new songs off her upcoming We Are Born album, which comes out June 7. Hear them all below, or over at her website, SiaMusic.

"The Fight."

"You've Changed."

"Clap Your Hands."

"I'm in Here."

"Big Girl Little Girl."

"Bring Night."