Only 75 More Days Until the New LCD Soundsystem Album!


LCD Soundsystem announced today that their highly anticipated third album will be out May 18 in the United States. There's still no title, but we do have a track list, presented in order: "Dance Yrself Clean," "Drunk Girls," "One Touch," "All I Want," "Change," "Hit," "Pow Pow," "Somebody's Calling Me," and "What You Need." We know no one's asking, but as far as we're concerned "Drunk Girls" is a perfectly awesome album title. [Pitchfork]