Lil Wayne and Rihanna Guest on New Eminem Album


The full track list for Eminem's new album, Recovery, has arrived. The sixteen-song record, out June 22, includes collaborations with Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Pink, and Kobe, plus the mysteriously named "W.T.P." and the less mysteriously named "Love the Way You Lie." [Rap Radar]