Muppets Finally to Be Honored for Inspiring Bodies of Work


The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has revealed the list of luminaries who will be honored with stars on the Walk of Fame in 2011. Aside from the Muppets, the list includes, among others, movie actors Penélope Cruz, Laura Dern, Ed Harris, Gwyneth Paltrow, Reese Witherspoon, Sissy Spacek, and Donald Sutherland; TV stars Danny DeVito, Neil Patrick Harris, and Tina Fey; and the one and only Oprah Winfrey (who apparently wasn't accomplished enough for them until this year). [Live Feed/HR]