Skip to content, or skip to search.


Album Cover, Collaborators Revealed for the New Ghostface Album

Ghostface had previously announced his December album, Apollo Kids, and now further details have been revealed: The album will be thirteen tracks long, counting a bonus cut, and will feature GZA, Killah Priest, Bustah Rhymes, Cappadonna, Joell Ortiz, the Game, Black Thought, Jim Jones, Fabolous, Raekwon, U-God, Method Man, Redman, and various members of Ghost's crew Theodore Unit. Also, to your left is the cover art, rendered in miniature. It's a stack of composition notebooks on a school desk, and it leads one to believe that Ghost will be reminiscing heavily on this one, "Child's Play"–style, and that's cool with Vulture, because "Child's Play" rules. [RapRadar]