Kanye, Arcade Fire, the Strokes Headlining Coachella


The lineup for Coachella 2011, taking place in Indio, California, from April 15 to 17, has been announced, and it's pretty enticing. Kanye West, Arcade Fire, the Strokes, Kings of Leon, Animal Collective, Robyn, Lauryn Hill, Cee Lo, Sleigh Bells, Erykah Badu, the National, Wiz Khalifa, Best Coast, Ariel Pink, the Black Keys, PJ Harvey, and Duran Duran are just a sampling of the acts that have been booked. Some preliminary questions: How late can Lauryn Hill show up to a festival gig? And will Kanye's ballerinas thrive in the desert? [Coachella]