Arctic Monkeys Say Suck It


Former Brit wunderkinds Arctic Monkeys have followed up the unexpected release of a new track, "Brick By Brick," with the relatively less unexpected unveiling of new album information. So: The dudes' fourth album is called Suck It and See, it's got twelve songs, it was produced by Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford, and it will be out June 7 via Domino Records. And if you needed an additional reason to be excited for this: One of the songs is called "Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair." [Official site via Exclaim]