Odd Future, Fleet Foxes, TV on the Radio at the 2011 Pitchfork Music Festival


More summer festival news that'll get you thinking about the days when going outside is once again not a punishment! Acts announced so far for the 2011 Pitchfork Music Festival: Animal Collective, James Blake, Das Racist, Curren$y, Fleet Foxes, the Dismemberment Plan, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Woods, Sun Airway, Kylesa, TV on the Radio, Cut Copy, Deerhunter, Destroyer, Odd Future, and Yuck. It goes down July 15 through 17 in Chicago. And you have now been duly alerted. [BrooklynVegan]