Coldplay, Stevie Wonder, Arcade Fire, and More Headline Austin City Limits


The full 2011 Austin City Limits lineup has been revealed, and it includes: Kanye West, Arcade Fire, Stevie Wonder, Coldplay, My Morning Jacket, Fleet Foxes, Alison Krauss and Union Station, Bright Eyes, Social Distortion, TV on the Radio, Randy Newman, Nas and Damian Marley, Big Boi, Cee Lo, Broken Social Scene, Chromeo, Death From Above 1979, Mavis Staples, Wild Beasts, the Antlers, the Walkmen, James Blake, the Vaccines, Elbow, Ryan Bingham & the Dead Horses, and many! more! It goes down in Austin September 16 to 18, which is the end of the summer, which is depressing to think about. Focus on the lineup again! [Official site]