Watch the Brief Fast Times at Ridgemont High Reunion


As promised, Robert De Niro presented Amy Heckerling, Sean Penn, Forest Whitaker, and the rest of the male cast members with some sort of trophy last night to mark Fast Times induction into the "Guy Movie Hall of Fame." We're not so sure that Penn's "recognizable" remark applies to Damone, but anyway: Congrats, dudes, and Amy Heckerling. Enjoy that weird metal.