Skip to content, or skip to search.

More CLickables

  • Clickables

Watch Famous People Salute Will Ferrell

Larry David, Sarah Silverman, Amy Poehler, Zach Galifianakis, Eva Mendes, Christina Applegate, Maya Rudolph, and Jon Heder couldn't salute Will Ferrell for his 2011 Mark Twain Prize, so they all made a video message instead.