Check Out The Tracklist For Childish Gambino’s Camp


Childish Gambino’s Camp drops on November 15 and Rapdose has the tracklist, which gives you plenty of time to fantasize about which one will be your pre-stand-up jam. Oh, and Donald Glover also just released a live version of “All The Shine,” so it’s probably going to be that one.

1. Outside

2. Fire Fly

3. Bonfire

4. All The Shine

5. Letter Home

6. Heartbeat

7. Backpackers

8. L.E.S.

9. Hold You Down

10. Kids (Keep Up)

11. You See Me

12. Sunrise

13. That Power