Your Dancing With the Stars ‘All Stars’ Are ...

Photo: ABC

ABC announced most of the lineup for its Dancing With the Stars all-star season today: Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Helio Castroneves, Joey Fatone, Shawn Johnson, Drew Lachey, Gilles Marini, Kelly Monaco, Apolo Anton Ohno, Bristol Palin, Melissa Rycroft, and Emmitt Smith will all be slathering on the body glitter once again. (The open spot will go to either Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley, or Kyle Massey, based on audience vote.) As far as these things go, this is actually a pretty solid lineup: Monaco won the first season, Lachey the second, Smith the third, Ohno the fourth, Castroneves the fifth, and Johnson the sixth; Fatone, Alley, and Marini came in second their seasons; and Palin and Rycroft came in third their seasons. (Anderson came in sixth.) Up is down! Night is day! The lineup for DWtS actually sounds kind of good!