CollegeHumor Is Delivering 10 Straight Hours of Comedy with Its Annual All-Nighter Tonight

By

Every year, the comedy website CollegeHumor holds its annual All-Nighter, filming and posting new videos for 10 straight hours, and tonight is the night. From 8pm EST/5pm PST to 6am EST/3am PST tonight, the website will be holding the marathon as a part of YouTube’s Comedy Week with a 10-hour live variety show hosted by Jeff Rubin accompanying the videos. “This is the extreme sports version of comedy and viral videomaking,” Sam Reich, CollegeHumor’s President of Original Content, tells Splitsider. “It’s always a ton of fun, until 4am hits, and then it’s utterly surreal. Tune in and watch us unravel.” The CollegeHumor gang will be joined by a slew of special guests including BriTANick, Abbi Jacobson and Ilana Glazer of Broad City, Elaine Carroll, Freestyle Love Supreme, The Gregory Brothers, Henry Zebrowski, and other people, so stay up 10 straight hours to watch the event as a show of solidarity with these brave web comedy soldiers.