Earl Sweatshirt’s Doris Will Feature RZA and Frank Ocean


Earl Sweatshirt, one of the shiniest members of Odd Future in terms of rapping ability, is set to release his fifteen-song debut album, Doris, on Aug. 20. The track list reveals features from RZA, Mac Miller, and Odd Future buddies Tyler, the Creator and Domo Genesis. Pharrell produced a song called "Burgundy." As payback for the Sweatshirt-featuring "Super Rich Kids" on Channel Orange, Frank Ocean will sing on a song called "Sunday." Also, the video for "Hive" dropped yesterday. It's ridiculously sparse and impressive.