Drake’s Album Will Feature Jay Z and Lil Wayne

R&B singer Drake leaving the Nobu restaurant in Mayfair, London. Photo: Gotcha Images / Splash News

We still don't have an official track list for Nothing Was the Same*, but Rolling Stone confirms that it'll include the de rigueur Lil Wayne feature, along with one from Jay Z. Hudson Mohawke, who is one half of TNGHT and worked on Yeezus, also apparently contributed. And then Drake says there's a very "painful" song called "Connect" on the album, so yes, feelings get a feature, too.

* This post has been updated with the correct title of Drake's new album, instead of the one he released in 2010. Sorry, it's Friday.