Skip to content, or skip to search.

guest lists

Janelle Monáe’s Electric Lady Will Feature Solange, Miguel, Prince

Even without a single guest, Janelle Monáe's sophomore album, The Electric Lady, was probably destined for spectacularity. But the record, dropping Sept. 10, will nonetheless feature Prince, Grammy-winning jazz artist Esperanza Spalding, Miguel, Big Boi, Cee Lo Green, Solange on the title track, and, of course, Erykah Badu on "Q.U.E.E.N." Pitchfork has the full track list.