R. Kelly Is on Lady Gaga’s New Album


There's a track listing for Lady Gaga's upcoming ARTPOP, and all you need to know is that R. Kelly is featured on (and also possibly wrote) track seven.

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs ft. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause