Go Ahead and Stream Pharrell’s New Album G I R L Right Now

Pharrell Williams performs during rehearsals for The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England. (Photo by Dave J Hogan/Getty Images) Photo: Dave J Hogan/2014 Dave J Hogan

Pharrell wants you to clap along if you're happy, which means your coworkers are going to be super annoyed all day tomorrow now that Williams's upcoming album G I R L is available to stream on iTunes Radio. Featuring guest spots from Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, Alicia Keys, and, most importantly, JoJo, Pharrell's new album seems to be mostly sugary pop dedicated to the ladies. He sings the lead track "Marilyn Monroe" to his diary, for pete's sake. Here's the track list, girl, girl, girl, girl:

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind” (feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen” / “Freq” (feat. JoJo)
9. “Know Who You Are” (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”