Watch Mark Normand, Guy Branum, Ben Kronberg, and More in the Season 8 Premiere of ‘Last Comic Standing’


The revamped eighth season of Last Comic Standing premiered last night with host J.B. Smoove and judges Keenen Ivory Wayans, Roseanne Barr, and Russell Peters, and NBC has posted the episode online in full so you can check out the first batch of comics in the competition. Click through to see the results of the first two rounds.

Round 1 winners: Tracey Ashley, Mark Normand, Dave Landau, Aida Rodriguez, Joe Machi, Rod Man

Round 2 winners: Dana Eagle, Nick Guerra, Erin Jackson, Mike Vecchione, Jasper Redd, Lachlan Patterson, Tyree Elaine, Jimmy Shubert