Earl Sweatshirt's 'Grief' Released

Earl Sweatshirt. Photo: Karl Walter/Getty Images

Odd Future's Earl Sweatshirt, known for Doris and his self-titled work, is jumping on the not-a-ton-of-hype bandwagon. His newest ten-track LP, titled I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside, has been thrown up on iTunes (due out March 23) for pre-ordering. The project includes features with Dash, Wiki, Na'kel, and Vince Staples, and the album's lead single, "Grief," is ready for purchase and download now. Unfortunately, like Kendrick Lamar's latest album, it appears this surprise might have been revealed a little earlier than the artist would've liked.

But here's the reported track list:

1. Huey 
2. Mantra 
3. Faucet 
4. Grief 
5. Off Top 
6. Grown Ups (ft. Dash) 
7. AM // Radio (ft. Wiki) 
8. Inside 
9. Dna (ft. Na'kel) 
10. Wool (ft. Vince Staples)

And here's a stream of "Grief" — while it lasts: