Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher Are Going on a ‘Honeymoon Tour’

Comedians and newly married couple Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher are going on tour together. The two announced today their upcoming Natasha & Moshe’s Honeymoon Tour, which will run from May through June and make stops in Hawaii, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, Texas, and more:

Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher are stand-up comedy’s Jay-Z and Beyonce. Moshe owns part of the Barclay Center and Natasha got in trouble with stuffy white men for her Super Bowl halftime show. Join these newlyweds as they launch the western leg of their desperate attempt to extend their honeymoon in an “attractive destinations only”-based stand-up tour. They will travel the country this summer, performing stand-up, making love to one another, and providing fans with relationship and life advice from their small Scamp trailer.

Check out the tour dates below:

Sun. May 22 - Honolulu, HI @ Crossroads at Hawaiian Brian’s Sat. May 28 - George, WA @ Sasquatch Festival Wed. June 1 - Portland, OR @ Star Theater Sat. June 4 - Oakland, CA @ The New Parish Mon. June 6 - Santa Cruz, CA @ Matthews Hall Wed. June 8 - Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones Thu. June 9 - Palm Springs, CA @ Commune at Ace Hotel & Swim Club Fri. June 10 - Las Vegas, NV @ The Beauty Bar Sun. June 12 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress Tue. June 15 - Albuquerque, NM @ National Hispanic Cultural Center Fri. June 17 - Austin, TX @ North Door

Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher Are Going on a […]