Here is Every Music Video From Metallica's New Album


Metallica is back, and to herald their new album, Hardwired… to Self-Destruct, the group is releasing a music video for every new track over the course of the two days leading up to the drop. Here is each video they’ve put out so far, starting with "Here Comes Revenge" above, and the rest below.

"Now That We're Dead"



"Dream No More"

"Atlas, Rise!"

"Moth Into Flame"


"Am I Savage"

"Halo On Fire"

"Murder One"

"Spit Out the Bone"

"Lords of Summer"