All the Videos for Jimmy Fallon’s New Album ‘Blow Your Pants Off’

Jimmy Fallon debuted as the host of Late Night on March 2, 2009. At first, people were apprehensive, to say the least; however, slowly but surely the ever winning Fallon won over everyone. (Well, not everyone, but enough people to stay on the air.) His comedy songs, which have always been a big part of his popularity, had no small part in this success. So, with the release of his second album, Blow Your Pants Off, this is a perfect time to look back at the performances that made Late Night the show that it has become. Below are all the videos that correspond to the tracklisting of Pants Off:

1. Neil Young Sings “Fresh Prince of Bel-Air”

2. “History of Rap” (featuring Justin Timberlake)

3. “Tebowie”

4. “Scrambled Eggs” (featuring Paul McCartney)

5. The Doors Sing “Reading Rainbow”

6. “Balls in your Mouth” (featuring Eddie Vedder)

7. Bob Dylan sings “Charles in Charge”

8. “Walk of Shame” (featuring Dave Matthew)

9. “Slow Jam the News” (featuring Brian Williams)

10. “Cougar Huntin’” (Not yet performed on Late Night)

11. “Friday” (featuring Stephen Colbert)

12. Neil Young Sings “Whip My Hair” (featuring Bruce Springsteen)

All the Videos for Jimmy Fallon’s New Album ‘Blow Your […]