Olivia Newton-John and John Travolta Made a Christmas Album

And it is a spare, sophisticated take on the genre. Just kidding! The album cover looks like it was staged in one of those 365-days-a-year Christmas outlet stores, and the track list (below) includes a song with Kenny G. This is going to be great! (“Great” in the cheesy Grease reunion sense of the word.)

1. Baby It’s Cold Outside 
2. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (featuring Kenny G) 
3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (featuring Barbra Streisand) 
4. This Christmas (featuring Chick Corea) 
5. Silent Night 
6. The Christmas Waltz 
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (featuring Cliff Richard) 
8. Winter Wonderland (featuring Tony Bennett and the Count Basie Orchestra) 
9. White Christmas 
10. I Think You Might Like It 
11. The Christmas Song 
12. Deck the Halls (featuring James Taylor) 
13. Auld Lang Syne/Christmas Time Is Here (Medley)

Newton-John and Travolta Made a Christmas Album