trailer mix

The New Gatsby Trailer Has 30 Seconds of Beyoncé’s ‘Back to Black’

Big morning for snippets of new Beyoncé material hidden in advertisements for other things! Below you will find the new Gatsby trailer, which kicks off with Bey and André 3000’s much-discussed cover of Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black”; there’s also some new music from Lana Del Rey and Florence and the Machine. (Oh, and more fireworks. This movie is going all in.) And while we’re talking Gatsby music, here’s the full track list, which features Bey, Lana, Flo, Jack White, Gotye,, Fergie, Emeli Sandé, Sia, and, yes, Jay-Z. Hova is very good at making phone calls.

1) Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
2) Beyoncé and André 3000: Back to Black”
3) “Bang Bang”
4) Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
5) Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
6) Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
7) Florence and the Machine: “Over the Love”
8) Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
9) Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Crazy in Love”
10) The xx: “Together”
11) Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12) Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13) Nero: “Into the Past”
14) Sia: “Kill and Run”

New Gatsby Trailer: Now With ‘Back to Black’