Fred Armisen, Lizzy Caplan, Bob Odenkirk, and More to Appear on Season 3 of ‘Comedy Bang! Bang!’

The new season of IFC’s Comedy Bang! Bang! is still a little over a month away, but A.V. Club has released an enormous list of guest stars slated to appear over the 20-episode season. Because all of these guests sound equally amazing, here they are all squeezed into one paragraph together:

Fred Armisen, Alison Brie, Lizzy Caplan, Josh Groban, Bob Odenkirk, Nick Offerman, Patton Oswalt, Craig Robinson, Zach Galifianakis, Paul F. Tompkins, “Weird Al” Yankovic, Vanessa Bayer, Paul Brittain, Jenna Fischer, Tony Hawk, Taran Killam, Kate McKinnon, Adam Pally, Tim Robinson, Paul Scheer, Ben Schwartz, Lynne Marie Stewart, Dave Thomas, James Adomian, Jason Alexander, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, David Alan Grier, Jenny Lewis, Steve Little, Aimee Mann, Kevin McDonald, Larry Miller, Jerry Minor, Kyle Mooney, Kevin Pollak, Richard Riehle, Michael Showalter, French Stewart, Maria Thayer, Lucas Till, Matt Walsh, Fred Willard

The season 3 premiere airs on IFC May 8th at 10:30pm. Next season’s list will be double the length, as the show has already been renewed for a bonus-sized 40-episode season to air in 2015.

Fred Armisen, Lizzy Caplan, Bob Odenkirk, and More to […]