Behold the Full Track List for Weird Al’s ‘Mandatory Fun’

Ahead of the release of his new album Mandatory Fun next Tuesday, Weird Al recently unveiled the full track list online so fans can start speculating about what they can expect to see when he starts dropping one music video a day starting next Monday, July 14th. Nerdist rounded up some of the theories about which songs Yankovic has chosen to parody this year – “Foil” as Lorde’s “Royals,” “Tacky” as Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy,” “Handy” as Pharrell’s “Happy,” and “Word Crimes” as a take on Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines.” Click through for the full Mandatory Fun track list.

01 “Handy”

02 “Lame Claim To Fame”

03 “Foil”

04 “Sports Song”

05 “Word Crimes”

06 “My Own Eyes”

07 “NOW That’s What I Call Polka!”

08 “Mission Statement”

09 “Inactive”

10 “First World Problems”

11 “Tacky”

12 “Jackson Park Express”

Behold the Full Track List for Weird Al’s ‘Mandatory […]