Lil Wayne Drops Sorry 4 the Wait 2 EP As an Apology for Tha Carter V’s Delay

Lil Wayne has dropped a new EP, Sorry 4 the Wait 2, as an apology of sorts for the continued delay of Tha Carter V, an album that appears to be stuck in a struggle with Wayne’s label, Cash Money. Wayne’s got the likes of Drake, Mack Maine, 2 Chainz, and Shanell, but how can we really forgive a man who remixes “Drunk in Love” and replaces Beyoncé with Christina Milian? Get outta here, Wayne! You can download Sorry 4 the Wait 2 right here. Here’s the full track list:  

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To ft. Drake
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Nigga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk in Love ft. Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me ft. Mack Maine
13. Preach ft. 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It ft. Shanell
17. Dreams & Nightmares

Lil Wayne Releases EP Sorry 4 the Wait 2