A Bunch of Great Rappers, and One Random Guy Named Joe, Appear on A$AP Rocky’s New Album

Photo: Christie Goodwin/Getty Images

A$AP Rocky’s upcoming album Everyday will feature a gaggle of great rappers, and one random British guy named Joe Fox. Fox, a British guitarist A$AP met while “literally wandering the streets at 4 a.m. on a Tuesday,” brings a ’60s psychedelic style to the album, appearing on at least five tracks.

According to Pitchfork, the album’s more well-known guests, none of whom A$AP met while strolling the rain-slicked London streets (we assume), include Kanye, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Miguel, Mos Def, and Rod Stewart, who is not a rapper. The album was executive-produced by Danger Mouse and the late A$AP Yams.


01 Holy Ghost [ft. Joe Fox]
02 Canal St. [ft. Bones]
03 Fine Whine [ft. M.I.A., Future, and Joe Fox]
04 L$D
05 Excuse Me
06 JD
07 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08 Electric Body [ft. Schoolboy Q]
09 Jukebox Joints [ft. Kanye West and Joe Fox] 
10 Max B [ft. Joe Fox]
11 Pharsyde [ft. Joe Fox]
12 Wavybone [ft. Juicy J and UGK] 
13 Westside Highway [ft. James Fauntleroy] 
14 Better Things
15 M’$ [ft. Lil Wayne]
16 Dreams (interlude)
17 Everyday [ft. Rod Stewart and Miguel]
18 Back Home [ft. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams]

The video for “L$D” landed this week, and another track off the album called “Electric Body,” which features ScHoolboy Q, premiered last night:

A$AP Rocky’s Track List, Guest List, New Song