upfronts 2015

Take a Peek at CBS’s Full Schedule for the Fall

Power Mondays! Photo: Bonnie Osborne/CBS

CBS released its fall schedule for 2015–2016 this morning. As we reported earlier, the pilots that CBS ordered have been picked up to series: Code Black, Limitless, Angel From Hell, and Life in Pieces are all there (Rush Hour and Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders will be mid-season starters). We’ll have our analysis coming later, but one thing to note is that the schedule is partly affected by Thursday Night Football: The Big Bang Theory and Life in Pieces start off Monday nights and will move over to their regular time slot on Thursdays later on. Freshman show Supergirl will take their place on Mondays.

8 p.m. Supergirl (Starting in November)
9 p.m. Scorpion
10 p.m. NCIS: Los Angeles

8 p.m. NCIS
9 p.m. NCIS: New Orleans
10 p.m. Limitless

8 p.m. Survivor
9 p.m. Criminal Minds
10 p.m. Code Black

8 p.m. NFL Thursday Night Football
8 p.m. The Big Bang Theory (Starting in November)
8:30 p.m. Life in Pieces (Starting in November)
9 p.m. Mom (Starting in November)
9:30 p.m. Angel From Hell
10 p.m. Elementary (Starting in November)

8 p.m. The Amazing Race
9 p.m.  Hawaii Five-O
10 p.m. Blue Bloods

8 p.m. Crimetime Saturday
10 p.m. 48 Hours

7 p.m. 60 Minutes
8 p.m. Madam Secretary
9 p.m. The Good Wife
10 p.m. CSI: Cyber

Take a Peek at CBS’s Full Schedule for the Fall