Eugene Mirman’s New 7-LP Comedy Album ‘I’m Sorry (You’re Welcome)’ Is Very Comprehensive

Eugene Mirman is certainly not new to the game of selling handcrafted, one-of-a-kind products online, but his latest offering might go down as his biggest masterpiece yet. Titled I’m Sorry (You’re Welcome), Mirman’s new comedy album is much more than a standup album – it’s a 9-volume, 7-LP set loaded with everything from meditation tracks, a sound effects library, a “Fuckscape,” Russian lessons, and over 45 minutes of crying. Here’s everything included in the LP set:

LP1 - Live In Seattle At The Columbia City Theater Good-humored noticings from America’s “Master of the Noticing!” LP 2A - A Guided Meditation For The Thoughtful Body A calming meditation to cheer and sooth the cluttered mind, the injured heart and the anxious body LP 2B - Fuckscape An erotic soundscape for lovebirds and adventurous friends LP 3 - Eugene’s Comprehensive Sound Effects Library Tremendous, mouth-made sound effects for amateur and professional foley artists alike LP 4 - Digital Drugs A binaural acoustic pharmacy for the carefree or ill LP 5 - Over 45 Minutes of Crying A full-hearted 45-minute cry-a-thon LP 6A - Introduction To Spoken Russian The language of Pushkin as taught by someone who left Russia at the age of 4 LP 6B - Ringtones & Outgoing Voicemail Messages For Your Personal Use Turn every phone call you miss or receive into a thousand-million smiles LP7 - 195 Orgasms Sorry.

The set comes out on October 30th, but it’s currently available for pre-order at Sub Pop as a box set or digital download, and there are also limited edition versions with a custom-made robe or armchair ($225 and $1200, respectively). Watch Mirman’s trailer for the album below:

Eugene Mirman’s New 7-LP Comedy Album ‘I’m Sorry […]