Here’s the Writing Staff of ‘The Late Show with Stephen Colbert’

Stephen Colbert made his big debut as the new Late Show host Tuesday night, and while CBS previously announced head writers Opus Moreschi and Jay Katsir as well as supervising producers/writers Matt Lappin and Paul Dinello, the network had not yet officially confirmed the full writing staff until last night’s credits rolled. Check out Colbert’s full writing staff below:

Jay Katsir Opus Moreschi Stephen Colbert Michael Brumm Nate Charny Aaron Cohen Cullen Crawford Paul Dinello Rob Dubbin Eric Drysdale Ariel Dumas Glenn Eichler Gabe Gronli Barry Julien Daniel Kibblesmith Matt Lappin Tom Purcell Jen Spyra Brian Stack

Here’s the Writing Staff of ‘The Late Show with […]