The CW Will Air a ‘MADtv’ 20th Anniversary Special Next Month

Now that Saturday Night Live’s anniversary special has come and gone, another major network sketch show is set to celebrate its time on the air next month. According to TV Line, The CW has announced that an hourlong special called MADtv 20th Anniversary Reunion is set to air next month on Tuesday, January 12th at 8:00pm. The special will include 19 former MADtv cast members in a “glamorous award ceremony to honor the series, but in classic MADtv fashion, nothing goes as planned.” Here are the cast members slated to show up:

Ike Barinholtz, Alex Borstein, Mo Collins, Crista Flanagan, Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Eric Price, Will Sasso, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, Stephnie Weir and Debra Wilson.

MADtv originally ran from 1995 to 2009 on Fox.

The CW Will Air a ‘MADtv’ 20th Anniversary Special […]