Chris Hardwick, Todd Barry, Cameron Esposito, and More Join SXSW Comedy’s 2016 Lineup

Austin’s SXSW festival returns next month from Friday, March 11th through Sunday the 20th, and today they revealed the initial SXSW Comedy lineup. As usual, it’s a packed lineup full of funny people – check out the full list below:

Adam Cayton ­Holland • Andrew Orvedahl • Andrew Santino • Anthony Atamanuik • Arden Myrin • Baron Vaughn • Ben Roy • Brendon Walsh • Brooke van Poppelen • Cameron Esposito • Chris Cubas • Chris Gethard • Chris Hardwick • Colton Dunn • Dan Harmon • David Gborie • Doug Benson • Drennon Davis • Eddie Pepitone • Eliza Skinner • Emily Heller • Eric Andre • Gillian Jacobs • Horatio Sanz • Howard Kremer • Iliza Shlesinger • Joe Pera • Jon Gabrus • Jonah Ray • Judd Apatow • Kate Micucci • Kulap Vilaysack • The Lucas Brothers • Martha Kelly • Matt Besser • Matt Walsh • Megan Gailey • Mike Birbiglia • Mike O’Brien • Morgan Murphy • Moshe Kasher • Natasha Leggero • Nate Bargatze • Owen Benjamin • Paul F. Tompkins • Rhea Butcher • Ron Lynch • Rory Scovel • Scott Aukerman • Sean Patton • Shannon O’Neill • Tami Sagher • Thomas Middleditch • Todd Barry • Todd Glass • Zach Woods • and more!

In addition to the above comedians, SXSW Comedy will feature live performances, screenings, and podcast tapings for shows like @midnight, Comedy Bang! Bang!, Doug Loves Movies, improv4humans, Spontaneanation, Trump Dump, The Todd Barry Podcast, and plenty more as well as Showtime special tapings and the world premieres of the documentary Thank You Del Close, Mike Birbiglia’s movie Don’t Think Twice, and Pee-wee’s Big Holiday. To see the the full schedule and more info on the festival, head over to SXSW Comedy’s website.

Chris Hardwick, Todd Barry, Cameron Esposito, and More […]