The Suicide Squad Soundtrack Features a Motley Band of Colorful Freaks and Also Creedence Clearwater Revival

It’s the perfect album for running, night-driving, and fighting your deep desire to shatter, once and for all, man’s tenuous hold on civilization. The Suicide Squad soundtrack has been released and between Skrillex, Eminem, and Grimes, it’s as manic and fun as you might have hoped. It also features Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Fortunate Son,” because even if you have succumbed to the darkness and turned against the whole of society, you have to admit it’s a great song. The full song list includes:

1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker for Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing in the Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of the Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! at the Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Here’s the Suicide Squad Soundtrack Song List