Neil Young Has True Heart of Gold, Announces New Album Peace Trail

Neil Young In Concert - New York, NY
Photo: Michael Loccisano/Getty Images

Neil Young has just announced that he’ll be releasing a new album, Peace Trail, on December 2. According to Pitchfork, the album was recorded at Rick Rubin’s Shangri La Studios and produced by Young, as well as John Hanlon. Although Young recently released Earth, which was a live set issued earlier this year, Young wastes no time, and wrote and recorded the upcoming album right afterwards. You can watch a video for the track, “Indian Givers,” and find a track list, below:

Peace Trail:

01 Peace Trail
02 Can’t Stop Workin’
03 Indian Givers
04 Show Me
05 Texas Rangers
06 Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
07 John Oaks
08 My Pledge
09 Glass Accident
10 My New Robot

Neil Young Is Releasing New Album Peace Trail