The Rolling Stones Announce New Blues Album Blue & Lonesome, Tease New Song

It’s oft noted that you have the same number of hours in a day as Beyoncé. It is also true, and perhaps more devastating, that you have as many years in your life as the Rolling Stones. Mick and the gang just announced their upcoming blues cover album Blue & Lonesome, which is due out December 2. The band kicked things off with a minute-long tease of “Just Your Fool” and if you like the Rolling Stones, there is no way you won’t like “Just Your Fool.” Rolling Stone released the album’s track list, so you can pre–jam out accordingly. It’s only rock and roll, but you will probably like it.

01 Just Your Fool
02 Commit a Crime
03 Blue and Lonesome
04 All of Your Love
05 I Gotta Go
06 Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
07 Ride ‘Em on Down
08 Hate to See You Go
09 Hoo Doo Blues
10 Little Rain
11 Just Like I Treat You
12 I Can’t Quit You Baby

Rolling Stones Announce New Blues Album