Oh, Hello’s Nick Kroll and John Mulaney Will Host the Independent Spirit Awards, Which Better Serve Some Tuna

Late Night with Seth Meyers - Season 4
Oh, hellllllllo. Photo: NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images

In news that should make Shia LaBeouf quiver in fear of being lightly pranked, Nick Kroll and John Mulaney will host the Independent Spirit Awards on February 25. Last year, SNL’s Kate McKinnon and Silicon Valley’s Kumail Nanjiani hosted the ceremony, and delivered what remains the single best take on Carol. It’s unclear at this moment whether Kroll and Mulaney’s Oh, Hello characters, Gil Faizon  and George St. Geegland, will also be attending the ceremony, or how exactly they feel about Jackie.

Kroll and Mulaney to Host Indie Spirit Awards