Don’t Panic, But BTS Just Released a New Album

The internationally acclaimed K-pop group BTS have just released Map of the Soul: Persona, an album dedicated to “finding joy in love and reaching out to the world.” The seven tracks are the start of a new musical era for the ground-breaking artists, who made headlines earlier this year with their attendance at the 2019 Grammys and their adorable reactions to Dolly Parton’s performance of “Jolene.”

Map of the Soul: Persona features songs from the full seven-member group, a solo track from member RM, and a track with three members titled, “Jamais Vu.” Listeners can also expect to hear from Halsey and Ed Sheeran, who feature on two songs (see the very colorful video for “Boy With Luv” with Halsey above). The group has a busy summer ahead of them, with an SNL debut set for April 13, where they’ll perform a new song (with amazing choreography for sure), and embark on a worldwide stadium tour in May. The album is out now, so you should probably drop everything and listen to it.

Don’t Panic, But BTS Just Dropped a New Album