last night on late night

SNL Says Bye to Season 44 With Alec Baldwin, Robert De Niro, and Queen

The Trump administration is back, and they’re rocking out, baby! Alec Baldwin came back for one more cameo in a reworked rendition of “Don’t Stop Me Now.” And just like the contractually mandated editing in Bohemian Rhapsody, everyone got a moment in the sun for this little ditty: Trump (Baldwin), Melania (Cecily Strong), Pence (Beck Bennett), Sarah Huckabee Sanders (Aidy Bryant), Kanye (Chris Redd), Don Jr. (Mikey Day), Eric (Alex Moffat), Clarence Thomas (Kenan Thompson), Giuliani (Kate McKinnon), and even Bobby Mueller (Bobby De Niro). The gist of the song? We’re fucked, and we’re only gonna get fucked more next year. Woo!

SNL: Watch Alec Baldwin and Robert De Niro Sing Queen