Displaying all articles tagged:

Dean Fleischer Camp

  1. webseries
    Nathan Fielder Stars in the New Web Series DavidUh-oh, King of Trees. Never an auspicious card.
  2. Nathan Fielder Has a Black Heart in Dean Fleischer-Camp’s New Web Series […]Super Deluxe recently teamed up with Marcel the Shell’s Dean Fleischer-Camp for a new web series that’s the perfect way to get your Nathan […]
  3. Buy One of Dean Fleischer-Camp’s Weird and Hilarious Inspirational PostersLooking for some inspirational and/or terrifying new art to hang on your walls? Filmmaker and co-creator of Marcel the Shell with Shoes On Dean […]
  4. Marcel the Shell Experiences His Very First ThunderstormIt’s a big week for fans of Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp’s tiny creation Marcel the Shell. Not only is there a new book called Marcel […]
  5. Check Out Jenny Slate’s Unsettling New Web Series ‘Catherine’ The very funny Jenny Slate has a brand new web series called Catherine that was just released by the YouTube comedy channel JASH. Slate stars […]
  6. Brian Williams and Marcel the Shell Nearly Come to Blows The best part of this Rock Center interview with Marcel the Shell With Shoes On is the fistfight that almost breaks out between Marcel and […]
  7. marcel the shell with shoes on
    Watch Brian Williams Interview Marcel the Shell (and Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp)Brian Williams went to Brooklyn, met Marcel the Shell.
  8. Brian Williams Will Grill Marcel the Shell on Rock Center The two greatest minds of our modern age, together at last. Marcel the Shell will appear on Rock Center With Brian Williams tonight, where […]
  9. New Marcel the Shell Video Is Every Bit As Tiny As The Last At long last, another video starring the one and only Marcel the Shell With Shoes On, from Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp. Not to give […]
  10. marcel the shell with shoes on
    Watch the New Marcel the Shell VideoMarcel the Shell With Shoes On is back, and it’s … even cuter, somehow?
  11. Marcel the Shell to Make His Children’s Book DebutMarcel the Shell has successfully crossed over from video to children’s book. Next step? Hopefully a Marcel the Shell video game, where you can […]
  12. Here’s the Cover of the Marcel the Shell with Shoes On BookMarcel the Shell with Shoes On, the delightful character created by Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp, is getting his own book, and here’s […]
  13. A Marcel the Shell Children’s Book Is Coming The much-loved short video Marcel the Shell with Shoes On, by Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp, is being made into a children’s book called […]
  14. tv
    Watch Jenny Slate and Gabe Liedman in ‘Bestie by Bestie’“For example, Gabe hates rice.”
  15. movies
    Watch SNL’s Jenny Slate in Marcel the Shell With Shoes On“I invited some friends from upstate to come eat salad.”